我们能根据不同的需求使用不同的高性能复合材料来满足产品的性能,主要的高质量复合材料有:CFRP(碳纤维增强复合材料)、FRP(纤维增强复合材料)

 

 

FRP(纤维增强复合材料)

 

 

FRP纤维增强复合材料是由纤维材料与基体材料(树脂)按一定的比例混合后形成的高性能型材料,具有质轻而硬,不导电,机械强度高,耐腐蚀,良好的可设计性等性能特点。

 

 

 

 

CFPR(碳纤维增强复合材料)

 

 

CFRP(碳纤维增强复合材料)是目前最先进的复合材料之一。其比强度、比模量综合指标,在现有结构材料中是最高的 。

它以其质轻高强、耐高温、抗腐蚀、热力学性能优良等特点广泛用作结构材料及耐高温抗烧蚀材料。CFRP(碳纤维增强复合材料)成型工艺灵活,其结构和性能具有很强的可设计性。

CFRP(碳纤维增强复合材料)被广泛应用在军事,航空,赛车,体育用品等领域。用碳纤维复合材料替代部分金属材料,从而提高产品性能。

 

 

 

CFRP(碳纤维增强复合材料)产品

GoodMix can use different high-performance composite materials to meet the performance requirements of the product. The main high-quality composite materials are: CFRP (carbon fiber reinforced composite) and FRP (fiber reinforced composite)

 

 

 

FRP(fiber reinforced composite)

 

 

FRP fiber reinforced composite material is a high-performance material formed by mixing fiber material and matrix material (resin) in a certain ratio. It is light weight with good hardness, non-conductive, has high mechanical strength, corrosion resistance, good designability and performance characteristics.

 

 

 

 

CFPR(carbon fiber reinforced composite)

 

 

 

CFRP (carbon fiber reinforced composite) is one of the most advanced composite materials available. Its specific strength and specific modulus are the highest among existing structural materials.

It is widely used as structural material in extreme environments due to its light weight, high strength, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and excellent thermodynamic performance. CFRP (carbon fiber reinforced composite) has a flexible molding process and its structure and performance are highly designable.

CFRP (carbon fiber reinforced composite) is widely used in military, aviation, racing, sporting goods and other fields. It can replace metal to improve product performance.

 

 

 

CFRP(carbon fiber reinforced composite) Products