江门市澳莱纳汽车有限公司是一家集设计、研发、制造、销售为一体的综合型企业,主要销售高品质汽车碳纤维空力套件及汽车配件,公司旗下分别拥有两大品牌。
 
我司是Paktechz品牌的总代理以及品牌运营商,Paktechz品牌正式成立于2016年,自品牌诞生以来一直专注于中高端、超跑车型外观改装产品的研发、设计、制造。
Aulena分别为总代理品牌,专业销售碳纤维制品及汽车配件产品。
 
Aulena致力于为客户提供汽车升级及外观改装一站式解决方案。公司以专业、专心、专注的态度和实实在在的行动将服务贯穿于售前、售中、售后的每一个环节,一切以客户需求为中心,竭诚为每位客户提供质量可靠的产品和优质满意的服务。秉持重信用、保质量的原则。

Aulena is a design, research and development, manufacturing, sales as one of the comprehensive enterprises, mainly sales of high-quality automotive carbon fiber hollow kits and auto parts, the company has two major brands.

 

Our company is the general agent and brand operator of Paktechz brand, Paktechz brand was formally established in 2016, since the birth of the brand has been focused on the middle and high-end, supercar models appearance modification products research and development, design, manufacturing.

Aulena is the general agent brand, specializing in selling carbon fiber products and auto parts.

 

Aulena is committed to providing customers with a one-stop solution for vehicle upgrading and exterior modification. The company with professional, attentive, dedicated attitude and real action will be the service throughout the pre-sale, sale, after-sales every link, all to customer demand as the center, dedicated to provide each customer with reliable quality products and high-quality satisfactory service. Uphold the principle of credit, quality assurance.